2018-2019 Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Volunteers are the heart of the Minnesota Chamber. Thank you to these individuals who have agreed to serve on our Board of Directors. We appreciate their time and talent to help advance the priorities of the statewide business community.


David Ahlers

Graco, Minneapolis

Molly Jungbauer
Hollstadt Consulting, Mendota Heights

Stephanie Laitala-Rupp

Commonwealth Properties, St. Paul

Todd Paulson

RTP Company, Winona

Phil Albert

Medtronic, Inc., Minneapolis

Jarod Allerheiligen
Grant Thornton LLP, Minneapolis

Lester Bagley
Minnesota Vikings Football, LLC, Eagan

Geoff Baker
McFarland Truck Lines, Austin

Lisa Borgen
American Crystal Sugar Company, Moorhead

Scott Brener
SFM Companies, Bloomington

Toby Broberg
Delta Air Lines, St. Paul

Ingrid Christensen
INGCO International, Minneapolis

Christopher Clark
Xcel Energy Company, Minneapolis

Michele Engdahl
Thomson Reuters, Eagan

Bob Gardner
Gardner Builders, Minneapolis

Jeff Gau
Marco, St. Cloud

John Gibbs
Comcast NBCUniversal, Golden Valley

Ben Granley
Werner Electric Supply, Cottage Grove

Jeff Grev
Hormel Foods Corporation, Austin

Angela Heikes
SMSC Gaming Enterprise, Prior Lake

Jennifer Hellman
Goff Public, St. Paul

Alissa Henriksen
Grey Search + Strategy, Mound

Todd Hofheins
HealthPartners, Minneapolis

Greg Jackson
Taylor Corporation, North Mankato

Mercedes Jackson
Fredrikson & Byron, Minneapolis

Mark Januschka
U.S. Bank, St. Cloud

Mike Jorgensen
Impressions Inc., St. Paul

Jean Kane
Colliers International, Minnetonka

Philip Kaufman
UnitedHealthcare of Minnesota, North Dakota
and South Dakota, Minnetonka

Matt Kilian
Brainerd Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce, Brainerd
MCCE Representative

Kelly Larson
Summit Brewing Company, St. Paul

Shari Laven
Viking Bank, Alexandria

Matthew Lemke
Koch Companies Public Sector, LLC, St. Paul

Doug Loon
Minnesota Chamber of Commerce, St. Paul

Mike Martiny
HRA IQ, Edina

Dan Marvin
Marvin Windows and Doors, Warroad

Damu McCoy
Target Corporation, Minneapolis

Mike McMahan
St. Francis Regional Hospital, Shakopee

Mike Milstead
Milstead Consulting, Inc., Owatonna

Pat Mullen
ALLETE, Duluth

Jill Renslow
Mall of America, Bloomington
Advisory Board Representative

Ameet Shah
Shah Corporation, Burnsville

Audra Shaneman
New Ulm Area Chamber of Commerce, New Ulm
MCCE Representative

Jennifer Shomenta
Cargill, Wayzata

Bob Solfelt
Mortenson, Minneapolis

Doug Stang
3M, St. Paul 

Larry Sutherland
U. S. Steel Mining Solutions-Minnesota Ore Operations, Mountain Iron

Traci Tapani
Wyoming Machine, Inc., Stacy

Bret Weiss
WSB & Associates, Inc., Minneapolis

Mary Jo Williamson
Mayo Clinic, Rochester