Skip to main content

Grow Minnesota! Partners


*Denotes local and regional economic development entity co-partners

Central Minnesota

Big Lake Chamber

Big Lake EDA*   

Brainerd Lakes Area EDC*           

Brainerd Lakes Area Economic Development Corp.*

Cuyuna Lakes Chamber

Elk River Area Chamber

Elk River EDA

Greater St. Cloud Development Corp.*

Long Prairie Chamber    

North 65 Chamber         

Pine City Area Chamber               

Pine City EDA* 

St. Cloud Area Chamber               

Twin Cities 7-County Metro

Apple Valley Chamber

Burnsville Chamber        

Dakota County Regional Chamber           

Eden Prairie Chamber   

Greater Stillwater Chamber       

Hastings Area Chamber & Tourism Bureau  

Hastings HEDRA*        

I94 West Chamber          

Lakeville Area Chamber             

MetroNorth Chamber  

Progress Plus*

Richfield Chamber          

River Heights Chamber

Roseville EDA    

Saint Paul Area Chamber

Shakopee Chamber

St. Paul Port Authority*       

TwinWest Chamber       

Vadnais Heights EDC*   

Waconia Chamber          

White Bear Area Chamber          

White Bear EDC*

Northeast Minnesota


Duluth Area Chamber

Entrepreneur Fund

Grand Rapids Area Chamber      

Hibbing Area Chamber

International Falls Area Chamber

Itasca Economic Development Corp. (IEDC)*      

Laurentian Chamber

Northspan Group      

Northwest Minnesota

Bemidji Area Chamber

Downtown Moorhead Inc.

East Grand Forks Chamber

East Grand Forks EDA* 

Greater Bemidji*

Moorhead Downtown Business Association

Thief River Falls Chamber            

Southern/Southeast Minnesota

Albert Lea-Freeborn County Chamber  

Albert Lea Economic Development Agency*      

Austin Area Chamber    

Blooming Prairie Chamber          

Fairmont Area Chamber

Fairmont EDA*

Faribault Area Chamber & Tourism         

Greater Mankato Growth           

Lake City Chamber         

Lake City EDA*

Northfield Area Chamber & Tourism

Northfield EDA*

Owatonna Area Chamber           

Rochester Area Chamber

Rochester Area Economic Development Inc.*

Waseca Area Chamber

Winona Area Chamber

Southwest Minnesota

Litchfield Area Chamber              

Marshall Area Chamber

Meeker Development Corp.*

New Ulm Area Chamber & Visitor Center

Pipestone Chamber       

Willmar Lakes Area Chamber     

Worthington Area Chamber & Visitors Bureau   

West Central Minnesota

Alexandria Area EDC*   

Alexandria Lakes Area Chamber

Detroit Lakes Regional Chamber

Detroit Lakes EDA*          

Fergus Falls Area Chamber

Greater Fergus Falls Corporation

M State – Detroit Lakes*

Statewide Affiliate Partners

Hill Capital Corporation

Minnesota Retailers Association

Tri-State Manufacturers Association      

University of Minnesota Extension

SCORE – Minneapolis

SCORE – South Metro

SCORE – St Paul