Skip to main content

2024 Leaders Lab participant profiles

Leaders Lab is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to engage Minnesota’s developing business leaders (approximately late 20s to 40). It will enhance your personal and professional growth, connect you with business leaders statewide, and provide understanding into what drives Minnesota’s economy and how policy affects the success of business in our state. To learn more about Leaders Lab, click here

Check back to this page as more of our wonderful 2024 Leaders Lab participants are profiled!

Introducing the 2024 Leaders Lab class!

Tyler Petzel, Abdo
Clay Altepeter, American Crystal Sugar Company
Mike Karbo, American Petroleum Institute
Evan Schoenecker, Ames Construction
Becca Frericks, Bell Bank
Seamus Dolan, Blue Cross Blue Shield MN
Andrew Sybilrud, Bremer Bank
Ryan Greenwaldt, C&A Pro Skis
Nate Bauer, Christensen Farms
Nick Simon, CliftonLarsonAllen
Teresa Fay, DigiKey
Sam Johnson, Gardner Builders
Seth Stevenson, Gassen Company Inc.
Samantha Hanson, Giant Voices
Natalie Peikrishvili, Granite Partners
Scott Jensen, Granterion 3PL solutions
Brian Bjorgum, Grey Search + Strategy
Michael Roane, Holmes Murphy & Associates
Jaime Nelson, Infinity from Marvin
Colin Benecke, Insperity
Jessie Stone, Irish Titan LLC
Alexander Knox, Miller Manufacturing
Patrick Deal, Minnesota Chamber of Commerce
Melissa Dezelske, Minnesota Diversified Industries (MDI)
Nick Lind, Minnesota Power / ALLETE
Cory Wood, Nardini Fire Equipment, A Pye-Barker Fire & Safety Company
Amy Bergerud, Niron Magnetics
Jill Kammerer, OneDigital
Martha Koehl, Riverview, LLP
Ashley Butcher, SFM Mutual Insurance Co
Tyler Parks, SJE Inc.
Amanda Schwengler, Sun Country Airlines
Jenna Worrell, Taylor Corporation
Brooke Graham, Van Meter
Chris Larson, Vertex Group
Bryan Ethridge, Wells Fargo Bank
Paget Pengelly, Xcel Energy